losing

June 24, 2011

Germany won the game. I don’t remember what the score was. Then week after that, it was practice and we also played a match. And I lost again. The score was 4-3. And what I thought was very amazing one of the same people scored two by their own. And then there was a match again, I was against Italy and they won. The score was 2-1. So when I was against  Brazil the score was 6-4, and when I was against England the score was 3-2, and when I was against Germany i don’t know what the score was, and when I was against Italy, I lost and the score was 2-1. All of the matches I’ve played now I’ve lost. And there have been eight of them. But in one of the practice games like you practice in a game, I’ve won three of them.

3 Responses to “losing”

  1. Mommy Says:

    Keep trying and having fun, my love! 🙂

  2. boytond Says:

    Yeah, I’ll try too!

  3. marciaandron Says:

    Wow! You’re really good at keeping track on the scores!


Leave a Reply

