Breakfast

June 26, 2011

This is what I had for breakfast: one shreddie and one corn puff with milk. It was yummy. Then after that I had another corn puff and shreddie with milk because I liked it so much. Tomorrow I’m going to have one corn puff and one cheerio with milk.

5 Responses to “Breakfast”

  1. Mommy Says:

    I don’t think I approve!

    Personally I’d be starving after just that. You should have finished it off with chocolate…!!! 🙂

  2. boytond Says:

    Yeah,right! you know how i say that i like vanilla better then chocolate, well that’s how i feel. I don’t like chocolate with breakfast!

  3. Mommy Says:

    🙂

  4. Dadmanfract Says:

    Have you had your one corn puff and one cheerio with milk for breakfast yet this morning? Tell us about it if you have.

  5. boytond Says:

    No, I have not. But I will soon. And I think I’ll write a blog post about it.


Leave a Reply

