The world cup

June 26, 2011

I was watching the womans fifa world cup today. It was Canada against Germany. Germany won. The score was 2-1. I was hoping for Canada. I think some time its going to be New Zealand against Japan. And do you know what’s funny, well I’m on the soccer team New Zealand and I’m going to be playing against Japan some day. Next time it will be England  against Mexico.

3 Responses to “The world cup”

  1. boytond Says:

    I really like my blog! I also think its weird that i commented on my own blog.

  2. Dadmanfract Says:

    I like your blog too. Who’s your second favourite team in the woman’s world cup?

  3. boytond Says:

    I don’t have one.


Leave a Reply

